Positive Encouragment from Natgeo Wild’s Entertain Your Brain Show

Frey here

I just wanted to share a video I encountered that covers well the motivational theme known as positive encouragement. Yeah, you know you’ve heard about this concept so many times right? Well, what if you could see the concept actually proven before your own eyes through a psych experiment?

Well, this video from Nat Geo Wild’s Entertain Your Brain show did exactly that for me. Hope it can do the same for you. In my opinion, there are so many things we want to do in life. Then there are also things that we want to do yet we are just stumped on because..well they seem impossible. I was never good at shooting hoops. I did not put that much time into it either, not to mention the fact that there are so many more people who shoot hoops for fun and put more time into it than I do.

But…

Does that mean that I have like no chance at all of being good shooting hoops? Am I like done for life on it?

I am proud to say that that is not the case. With positive encouragement and the desire to keep pursuing something no matter the obstacles along the way, you can actually become good at something you thought was impossible for you.

So take a look at the video (linked below)

It is time for us to believe and pursue the things we want to do in life, and be good at them.

Click :

The Power of Positive Encouragement

About Innovatio

An international Socratic warrior on a journey in search of human happiness and value which can further human civilization.
This entry was posted in Frey and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment